Category:Nancy

From InterSciWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Nancy

https://www.xsede.org/news/-/news/item/6703 -- ECSS symposium

  • Hi folks, just FYI this is who was on today’s call. The TACC connection represents a large group of people at the Texas Advanced Computing Center.
  • Nancy
From: AT Conference <support@atconference.com>
Date: Tuesday, May 20, 2014 at 11:03 AM
To: Nancy Wilkins-Diehr <wilkinsn@sdsc.edu>
Subject: Web Conference Summary (05/20/2014 09:46:58)
Conference Summary Report
Chairperson Code: 69736484
Session ID: 13238197
Started on: 05/20/201416:46:58
ECSS 5-20-14
Participant
Number 	Participant
Name 	Participant
E-mail 	Participant
Company 	Time
Started 	Duration
Minutes
1 	Nancy Wilkins-Diehr 	wilkinsn@sdsc.edu 	San Diego Supercomputer Center 	16:46:58 	77
2 	TACC Staff 	natalie@tacc.utexas.edu 	Texas Advanced Compting Center 	16:47:33 	76
3 	Lukasz Lacinski 	lukasz@uchicago.edu 	University of Chicago 	16:47:56 	5
5 	Lukasz Lacinski 	lukasz@uchicago.edu 	University of chicago 	16:53:19 	71
6 	Sudhakar 	spamidig@ncsa.illinois.edu 	NCSA 	16:56:00 	68
7 	Doug James 	djames@tacc.utexas.edu 	TACC 	17:00:02 	64
8 	Mona W 	mona@sdsc.edu 	SDSC 	17:00:22 	64
9 	Christopher Thompson 	thompscs@purdue.edu 	Purdue University 	17:02:17 	62
10 	Jing Gao 	jinggao@illinois.edu 	NCSA 	17:02:27 	7
11 	Mark Fahey 	mfahey@utk.edu 	NICS 	17:04:18 	53
12 	Dmitry Pekurovsky 	dmitry@sdsc.edu 	UC San Diego 	17:04:20 	60
13 	Janet Brown 	brown@psc.edu 	PSC 	17:05:18 	59
14 	Woodrow W. Denham 	wwdenham@gmail.com 	Retired Independent Scholar 	17:06:18 	55
15 	Gavin Burris 	bug@wharton.upenn.edu 	The Wharton School 	17:06:26 	48
16 	Jing Gao 	jinggao@illinois.edu 	NCSA 	17:07:54 	4
17 	Raminder Singh 	ramifnu@iu.edu 	IU 	17:09:15 	55
19 	J 	jinggao@illinois.edu 	NCSA 	17:10:50 	3
20 	Suresh Marru 	smarru@iu.edu 	IU 	17:12:56 	51
21 	J 	jinggao@illinois.edu 	NCSA 	17:14:26 	9
22 	Yan Liu 	yanliu@illinois.edu 	UIUC 	17:15:15 	43
23 	Altaf 	altaf@psc.edu 	PSC 	17:17:09 	10
24 	Altaf 	altaf@psc.edu 	PSC 	17:24:23 	40

Doug, you asked about the recording from your gateway presentation. That¹s up at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NvGmhedBPWY.