CoSSci Collegium

From InterSciWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

CoSSci Collegium - invitees

Yes, I’m interested!

unified list

Amber Johnson <ajohnson@truman.edu>, Gabriel A. Acevedo <gabriel.acevedo@utsa.edu>, John Snarey <jsnarey@emory.edu>, Wesley Roberts <Wes.W.Roberts@gmail.com>, Greg Truex <gftruex@sbcglobal.net>, Eleanor Wynn <eleanorwynn3@gmail.com>, Bobbi Low <bobbilow@umich.edu>, Victor de Munck <demunckv@newpaltz.edu>, <Peter.N.Peregrine@Lawrence.edu>, Jay and Steve <JSchensu@aol.com>, Garry Chick <gchick@psu.edu>, Pat Gray <jpgray@uwm.edu>, Paul Rodriguez <prodriguez@sdsc.edu>, Peter <peter.turchin@uconn.edu>, --- jeroen bruggeman <jebrug@gmail.com>, Balazs Vedres <vedresb@ceu.hu>, Giuseppe Rionero <giuseppe.rionero@gmail.com>, Abhradeep Maiti <abhradeep.maiti@gmail.com>, Christian Brown <cbrown3@skidmore.edu>, John Kennedy <jpkenn@uci.edu> mtsu - now a UCI Grad student in Economics