Keep in email list

From InterSciWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

1

2

to generate names

to see full list send to --> uc4-humancomplexity-request@uci.edu only this inside: who mypassword

9-22-2009

       53 (regular) members:
       efriedman@ucla.edu (Esther M. Friedman)
       theresa_halula@yahoo.com (T. Haljla)
       dblack@uci.edu (Don V Black)
       jacoblee@csufresno.edu (Jacob Lee)
       ltambayo@uci.edu (Laurent Tambayong)
       dread@anthro.ucla.edu (Dwight Read)
       almquist@uci.edu (Zack Almquist)
       candypmcgowan@aol.com (Candy McGowan)
       darryl.jung@gmail.com (Darryl Jung)
       ptopham@lnxresearch.com
       galgaze@ucsd.edu (Guillermo Algaze)
       michalis@cs.ucr.edu (M. Faloutsos UCR)
       jbragin@ucla.edu (John Bragin)
       abudden@ucsd.edu (Ashwin Budden)
       blind@uci.edu (Benjamin Lind)
       smyth@ics.uci.edu (Padhraic Smyth)
       saeedat@yahoo.com (Saeid Atoofi)
       bastsocal@hotmail.com (Becky Nelson)
       pauljorion@ucla.edu (Paul Jorion)
       shliu.psy@gmail.com
       cforsman@gmail.com (catherine)
       david.kronenfeld@ucr.edu (David B. Kronenfeld)
       drwhite@uci.edu (Douglas R. White)
       la_z_d@yahoo.com (Marti Doyle)
       chatzopd@cs.ucr.edu (Gloria Chatzopoulou)
       dont@uci.edu (Ngoc)
       bwidjaja@uci.edu
       trailerstudios@gmail.com (Mark Dumas)
       drennan@pitt.edu (Robert D. Drennan)
       wdnieb@gmail.com (29th signup)
       aboswell@ucsd.edu (Alicia Boswell)
       drwhite2@gmail.com (drwhite2@gmail.com)
       dmschreiber@ucsd.edu (Darren Schreiber)
   Digest members:
       kbshara@uci.edu (Khaldun Bshara)
       warlock@alum.mit.edu (Jacky Mallett)
       kevin.grisham@email.ucr.edu (Kevin Grisham)
       kiana@kianadesign.com (Kiana)
       agriffin@acm.org (Art Griffin)
       smmulet@ucla.edu (S. Megan Mulet)
       lohmann@ucla.edu (Susanne Lohmann)
       noymer@uci.edu (Andrew Noymer)
       jdgunn@uncg.edu (Joel D Gunn)
       dbell@uci.edu (Duran Bell)
       malcolmdean@gmail.com (Malcolm Dean)
       bvolta@ucsd.edu (Ben Volta)
       lgm@theorbiolchem.org (Laszlo G Meszaros)
       kevin.esterling@ucr.edu (Kevin M. Esterling)
       acharisi@cs.ucr.edu (Anna Charisi)
       rj2004@fastmail.fm (Ben Jester)
       steve@lesscomputing.com (Steve Doubleday)
       ikt2103@columbia.edu
       j3hess@uci.edu (Jim Hess)

- Done.

Old

UNSUBSCRIBED

  1. akpiel@ucsd.edu - Alexander "Alex" Piel - Anthro 2004 entering class - Given I am a bioanth guy (primatology), it's the bio-arch/zoo-arch that is most interesting. Course, it's a 'human complexity' series, so I realize that's not central to your goals as group. I'll keep my eyes out for the titles/speakers, even without the emails.

INVITE

  • Andrea L. Bertozzi, Professor of Mathematics and Director of Applied Mathematics at UCLA (Field/Subfield: Mathematics and

Applied Mathematics/Collective Motion, with applications to criminal dynamics, animal behavior, and the design of collective motion for autonomous systems) will be presenting a Marschak Colloquium

  1. aboswell@ucsd.edu - Alicia Boswell
  2. abudden@ucsd.edu - Ashwin Burren
  3. agriffin@acm.org - Art Griffin
  4. blind@uci.edu - Ben Lind
  5. bvolta@ucsd.edu - Ben Volta
  6. candypmcgowan@aol.com Candy McGowan
  7. darryl.jung@gmail.com – Darryl Jung
  8. david.kronenfeld@ucr.edu - David Kronenfeld- Liaison -UCR Anthro
  9. dbell@uci.edu - Duran Bell
  10. Don Saari - Liaison -UC
  11. Doug Wallace - Liaison -UC
  12. dread@anthro.ucla.edu - Dwight Read - Liaison -UCLA
  13. drennan@pitt.edu - Robert D. Drennan Pitt
  14. drwhite@uci.edu - Doug White
  15. Edwin Hutchins - Liaison -UCSD Cog Sci
  16. efriedman@ucla.edu - Esther M. Friedman
  17. Geoff Braswell (858)822-0726 Lab Phone: (858)822-1540 - Liaison -UCSD - Anthropology
  18. galgaze@ucsd.edu> - Guillermo Algaze- Liaison -UCSD Archaeology
  19. jbragin@ucla.edu - John Bragin
  20. jdgunn@uncg.edu - Joel Gunn
  21. j3hess@uci.edu - Jim Hess
  22. kbshara@uci.edu - Khaldun Bshara
  23. kevin.esterling@ucr.edu - Kevin M. Esterling *********
  24. kevin.grisham@email.ucr.edu - Kevin Grisham
  25. la_z_d@yahoo.com - Marti Doyle
  26. lohmann@ucla.edu - Susanne Lohmann - Liaison -UCLA
  27. ltambayo@uci.edu - Laurent Tambayong
  28. malcolmdean@gmail.com
  29. trailerstudios@gmail.com - Mark Dumas
  30. Mark Kleiman - Liaison -UCLA Public Policy
  31. michalis@cs.ucr.edu - Michalis Faloutsos - Liaison -UCR
  32. Natasa Przulj
  33. Natalia Komarova- Liaison -UCI
  34. noymer@uci.edu - Andrew Noymer- Liaison -UCI
  35. pauljorion@ucla.edu - Paul Jorion
  36. smyth@ics.uci.edu - Padhraic Smyth

saeedat@yahoo.com Saeid Atoofi

  1. smmulet@ucla.edu - S. Megan Mulet
  2. Charles Stanish - Liaison -UC
  3. Stergios Skaperdas - Liaison -UCI Economics
  4. steve@lesscomputing.com - Steve Doubleday
  5. Wayne Hayes


  • Bill McKelvey
  • Dario Nardi
  • Brandi Shanata Fac UCLA Statistics
  • Maria D'Orsogna Fac UCLA Math
  • Mike Intriligator Fac UCLA Econ/PoliSci/PubPol
  • Chris Chase-Dunn Fac UCR Sociology
  • Kevin Esterling Fac UCR Poli Sci
  • Shaun Bowler Fac UCR Poli Sci
  • Karl Taube Fac UCR Archaeo
  • Wendy Ashmore Fac UCR Archaeo
  • Scott Fedick Fac UCR invite Archaeo
  • Philip Wilke Fac UCR Archaeo
  • B Larry Li Fac UCR Ecology
  • Peter Gourevitch Fac UCSD Poli Sci
  • Darren Schreiber Fac UCSD Poli Sci
  • James Fowler Fac UCSD Poli Sci
  • Paul Goldstein Fac UCSD Anthro(Archae)
  • Robert Mc Adams Fac UCSD Anthro(Archae)*
  • David Jordan Fac UCSD Anthro(Psych)
  • Margaret Schoeninger Fac UCSD Anthro(Biological)
  • Thomas Levy Fac UCSD Anthro(Archae)
  • Mel Spiro Fac UCSD Anthro(Psych)
  • Keith McNeal Fac UCSD Anthro(Psych)